ORDER

Special Carry Over Examination 2022-23 for 3rd and 4th year & pass out B. Tech. from August 10 to August 24, 2023. The Flying Squad & Invigilation duties are assigned to the following faculty members in dates as indicated against their names. They are required to report at Examination Control Room on all dates / Shift of their duties on time as stated in the table below. Kindly go through the followings carefully.

- 1- Reporting time for invigilators; Shift B before 1:30 PM
- **2-** Keep your mobile phone switched off during examinations.
- **3-** Be sincere, punctual and cooperative in smooth conduction of the examination.
- 4- In case of classes, a proper substitute is to be arranged by the Invigilators & undersigned has to be informed at least a day before through proper channel.
- 5- Take precaution in view of Covid-19 pandemic.

Important Instructions for:

Flying Squad Members (FSM):

- 1. The Flying Squad Team must take at least two rounds during entire period of Examination, preferably during first hour and the last hour of the exam.
- 2. They have to take rounds in the Examination halls during conduct of Examination to observe the activities of the Students, Invigilators and ensure that no outsider (except the ones permitted by Controller of Examination [CoE]) can enter the Examination area during Exam duration.
- 3. If Poor invigilation is noticed in any Examination hall, the matter is to be immediately reported to the Centre Superintendent/ CoE and ensure that proper remedial action is taken forthwith. This may also be recorded in their daily report.
- 4. They have to check and ensure No Cell-phone or other electronic gadgets or unwanted material be taken by the Examinees during the period of examination in to the examination halls.
- 5. The Flying Squad Members[FSM] have to check that the students are seated as per seating plan. It is to be also checked that the students of same branch do not sit on the right or left side or immediate front or back side of any candidate.
- 6. The members of Flying Squad/Center Superintendent team shall ensure that the Answer Books of Unfair Means (UFM) Cases are packed separately.
- 7. **FSM can frisk the Examinees with care to ensure** that there is no Unwanted material being used by them during the Examination period.

Invigilator :

- 1. Invigilator must report half an hour before Exam time.
- 2. Invigilators are required to be punctual and attentive during the Examination period so that useof Unfair means by the Examinee can be checked
- 3. Be always inside the exam room during the invigilation period.
- 4. Keep your mobile switch off/ on silent mode. Use your mobile only in emergent situation.
- 5. Ensure that the students are sitting in their room as per the seating plan.
- 6. Invigilators are required to make an announcement to examinees to check their pockets & belonging so that there should not be any material with them which falls under the categoryUFM, before handing over the answer books.
- 7. Check the ADMIT CARD for the Spl. C.O. of Examinee before handing over the unused answer books.
- 8. Please ensure that no student leave the room before time & only after submission of their answer book.
- 9. Prepare the Invigilators report & take attendance of Examinees.
- 10. Carefully collect the answer books subject wise & hand it over to the officials of Exam controlroom at the end of Examination time.
- 11. Invigilators can contact Exam cell officials in case of any query or requirement or discrepancy in seating arrangement.

Sr. No.	Name of Invigilator	INVIGILATION DUTIES Reporting Time Before 1: 30 PM End Semester Exam (10 August to 24 August, 2023) Shift B- 02:00 to 04:30 PM	
	-Chemical Engg. Deptt.		
1.	Ms. Roma Agrahari	22	
2.	Dr. Shravan Kumar	19	
3.	Mr. Mohit Kumar Yadav	10, 16, 23	
	mical Engg. Deptt.		
4.	Dr. Zeenat Arif	22	
5.	Dr. Pranav Chaudhary	19	
6.	Dr. Anjali Awasthi	19	
7.	Dr. Dan Bahadur Pal	23	
8.	Dr. Bineeta Singh	23	
9.	Mr. Pankaj Kumar Lodhi	10, 16, 22	
Ch	emistry Deptt.		
10.	Dr. Shaili Pal	22	
11.	Ms. Sadhana Singh	10, 16, 22	
12.	Mr. Subham Jaiswal	11, 16, 19	
13.	Ms. Anamika	14, 18, 21	
Civi	il Engg. Deptt.		
14.	Mr. Manish Kumar	21	
15.	Mr. Jaiprakash Nayak	21	
16.	Ms. Shivani Koshtha	22	
17.	Dr. Kavita Tandon	22	
18.	Mr. Suyog Gupta	10, 11, 14	
Con	ıputer Sc. & Engg. Deptt.		
19.	Dr. Imran Khan	22	
20.	Mr. Amit Gupta	10, 18, 21	
21.	Mr. Rajat Mishra	10, 18, 22	
22.	Mrs. Sonia Gupta	11, 19, 22	
23.	Mrs. Priyanka Pandey	11, 14, 19	
24.	Mrs. Pooja Agnihotri	11, 14, 19	
25.	Mrs. Tamanna	10, 14, 21	
26.	Ms. Vaishnavi Shukla	10, 16, 21	
Elec	etrical Engg. Deptt.		
27.	Dr. Yaduvir Singh (FSM)	16, 17, 18	
28.	Dr. Afroz Alam	21	

29.	Dr. Dinesh Kumar Kotary	10, 17, 23				
30.	Dr. Deo Chandra Jaiswal	11, 18, 17				
Elec	Electronics Engg. Deptt.					
31.	Dr. Nand Kishore	21				
32.	Dr. Kumar Gaurav	21				
33.	Dr. Preeti Agarwal Mittal	10, 16, 23				
34.	Dr. Chhavi Lal	11, 17, 18				
35.	Dr. Rohit Kumar Verma	11, 14, 18				
Fo	Food Technology Deptt.					
36.	Dr. Alak Kumar Singh (FSM)	10, 11, 14				
37.	Mr. Vipul Kumar	24				
38.	Dr. Anit Kumar	16, 18, 21				
Hu	Humanities Deptt.					
39.	Dr. V.K. Yadav (FSM)	16, 17, 18				
40.	Dr. Avinas Awadh	10, 17, 24				
41.	Dr. Rajjan Prasad	16, 17, 24				
42.	Dr. Om Nath Trivedi	16, 17, 18				
43.	Ms. Sonal Mehrotra	14, 18, 21				
44.	Mr. Ashok Kumar Yadav	11, 14, 19				
45.	Ms. Nida Ambreen	11, 16, 19				
Le	ather Technology					
46.	Dr. Abhishek Kumar Lal	24				
47.	Dr. Pramendra Gaurh	10, 17, 21				
48.	Dr. Sunil Kumar Saini	11, 18, 24				
Ma	Maths Deptt.					
49.	Dr. Uday Pratap Singh (FSM)	10, 23, 24				
50.	Dr. Shivam Shrivastav	23				
51.	Dr. Swati Mishra	14, 16, 24				
52.	Dr. Vinod Kumar Yadav	16, 17, 24				
53.	Dr. Pratibha Mishra	16, 18, 24				
54.	Mr. Anuj Kumar	14, 19, 24				
Mee	chanical Engg. Deptt.					
55.	Dr. S.K. Singhal (FSM)	10, 11, 14				
56.	Dr. Rajesh Kumar Verma (FSM)	19, 21, 22				
57.	Dr. Rishi Kant	23				
58.	Dr. Gaurav Saini	24				
59.	Mr. Anurag Mishra	14, 16, 23				
Oil	Technology Deptt.					
60.	Dr. P.K.S. Yadav (FSM)	14, 23, 24				
61.	Dr. Vineeta Gautam	23				
L						

62.	Mr. Gaurav Singh	24				
63.	Mr. Sameer Singh	14, 17, 23				
Pair	Paint Technology Deptt.					
64.	Dr. Arun Maithani (FSM)	19, 21, 22				
65.	Ms. Radha Sachan	23				
66.	Mr. Ghanshyam	14, 17, 24				
Plastic Technology Deptt.						
67.	Dr. Soma Banerjee	22				
68.	Mohd. Rashid Khan	17, 19, 23				
Phy	Physics Deptt.					
69.	Dr. Divya Somvanshi	24				
70.	Dr. Braj Bhusan Singh	21				
71.	Dr. Suresh Kumar Sharma	17, 19, 22				



(Prof. Pradeep Kumar) Controller of Examinations Office of the Controller of Examinations Harcourt Butler Technical University, Kanpur

No. 728 /COE/ Exam Cell/2023

Date: August 08, 2023

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:

- 1- All HOD s/ All Deans of Schools / Dean, Acad. Affairs / Dean Students Welfare: for information with the request to inform all the faculty members of the Deptt.
- 2- Registrar: for information.
- 3- OSD: for kind information to Hon'ble Vice Chancellor.
- 4- System Manager: for uploading on University website for information to all concerned.

(**Prof. Pradeep Kumar**) Controller of Examinations